A Beauty from Moscow

A Beauty from Moscow

I adore unique beauty. Elegance at her finest! She is also wearing my treasured jacket and stockings from my trip to Japan. So lovely!

It was also a lot of fun for me to shoot a little more “loose”. This will be a theme as I work towards figuring out… Just what is my style? I love so many different lighting patterns and styles of shooting, it will be interesting to see what my portfolio will look like in a year. And as always, please check out CasiSandeman.com for more.

Leave a Reply

