JOJI PANDEMONIUM TOUR in Orlando, Florida at the Amway Center

Three years in the making, a literal dream come true – I was hired to photograph my all time favorite performer, musician, artist and muse JOJI @sushitrash for @orlandoweekly 🙌🏻 My closest friends and family know the deep impact of Joji’s universe on my life in the last few years. Since 2017, I had lost my inspiration for photography. I was all about finished – you would have shocked me to tell me I’d ever want to pick up a camera again. Luckily, in 2020, I stumbled upon a music video that changed my life and lit me up in ways that I thought were finished forever. Joji and his world created a place where I could escape to, a space I could express my joy, rage and excitement. I picked my camera back up and began photographing people again, recognizing that this is an undying passion of mine of which I am thrilled to continue persuing. Some times you just need that moment that stops you in your tracks and makes you see again. Getting here was a Herculean effort! Thank you to everyone who walked with me on this journey, to finally photograph my inspiration in my hometown, in my back yard, at our arena for the finale of the North American tour! I’m ready to take on the world now & I can’t wait to see what is ahead. ❤️ #joji #jojifans #jojiaesthetic#jojiconcert #orlando #amwaycenter#concertphotographer

Leave a comment